“Who I am and why I am here”

I am a post graduate in computer science and passionate about teaching. I love stories very much. During my college days we used to study a lot of stories almost 3 or more books within a week. Besides reading I would love to listen music and doing handcrafts such as embroidery, woolen crafts etc.

I have started blogging to express what I feel , realize , explore about the world around me and for writing stories which evolves in  my dreams. I would like to share interesting facts , motivational quotes and articles.

My native tongue is Tamil and I have written stories in English.  My works are waiting for you , A meet with a stranger , etc.

 

Leave a Reply

