And what If happened

Hi,

Dreams are the dreams that make your wishes true. I had many dreams, it varies depending on the circumstances that we live or stages of our life. When I was little, it was the dream to be princess of wonderland or the life saver of a kingDom. But it never happens, though the dreams satisfy me about those silly wishes at that time. When I grow up , I want to be adventurous girl who would like to resolve the mysteries of different persons I dreamt of.

I love movies which involves magic, fiction, like Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter.

Do you like dreaming? What is your favourite dream? How do you feel, if it happened?

Leave a Reply

